0
528 Dylan Ct. Azle, TX 76020
LOCAL: (817) 819-7784
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Rachel
Local Azle, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mrs. Dawn was so helpful and friendly on the phone while taking my order. She actually went out of her way to deliver roses to my sweet wife on her birthday. Even though I waited until the last minute to call and order them. I’m going to call flowers by Rachel anytime I need flowers of any kind. I really appreciate how considerate she was and made it happen. Thank you again Dawn for going out of your way to do that for me. They are the best! Phillip Wells
Dawn 's Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2020, 12:07 am

Thank you so much for your business! So glad we were able to make her birthday special!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am very pleased with everything! The arrangement is beautiful, the service was great, and the flowers were delivered amazingly quickly! Definitely 5 star!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower arrangements, very understanding and quick service on a last minute delivery very happy with the service.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was very timely. Sent a picture to me for my approval!!! Will definitely use this florist again!!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I received my Mother’s Day flowers and they were amazing! I had so many compliments on them and they were exactly as ordered! Will order again!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for my Mother in Law's birthday party. They were absolutely stunning. I will recommend this florist to all friends and family. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My who is a US Marine stationed out of state sent me flowers for Mother’s Day that were delivered to the wrong house and she was devastated. Flowers By Rachel heard about this and promptly stepped up and delivered me beautiful flowers, chocolates, a ballon and a teddy bear free of charge. We both cannot be more grateful and will only use this flower shop in the future as they showed the highest moral standards and have quality produces.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Azle, TX
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

Flowers By Rachel
528 Dylan Ct.
Azle, TX. 76020
Local: (817) 819-7784

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at